Free Local Delivery

Bruno mars - Unorthodox Jukebox PVG

Bruno mars - Unorthodox Jukebox PVG

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox PVG

Hawaiian-born pop star Bruno Mars splashed onto the scene with his debut album Doo-Wops and Hooligans in 2010, and now is back and better than ever with this 2012 CD release.

Our folio includes all ten “unorthodox” tunes from this album, including the lead single “Locked Out of Heaven,” plus:

  • Gorilla
  • If I Knew
  • Money Make Her Smile
  • Moonshine
  • Natalie
  • Show Me
  • Treasure
  • When I Was Your Man
  • Young Girls